40th Birthday – Wow

I never believed that so many people would dress up in seventies costumes (horrendous ones at that) and strut their stuff John Travolta style. A good time I think was had by all. Organising the party was nerve racking, as by the end I had no idea who was coming or not. I never can decide if I have catered enough and for some reason we ended up with a lot of security guards!

~ by envisioningutopia on October 13, 2011.

One Response to “40th Birthday – Wow”

  1. Were they dressed up? I thought that’s just how your friends usually dressed!

Leave a Reply

 
