It’s just a huge pile of pooh!

I’ve not had a great week. One of those frustrating ones. The glitch is still happening with Amazon. No one seems to respond to the important e mails I send. Just when I think I’ve organised a meeting, one person says that they can’t attend. You make another agreement on how to deal with an issue, and the person you have made the agreement with, does something totally different. A project I had been working on, that I though I had done well, was apparently rubbish. AHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!
To top it all, I had a run in with a learner driver this morning. Well I assume she was,though she had no learner plates on her car. She was going down a thirty mile an hour speed limit road, at 2 miles an hour, and then weaved all over the road. Then on the way home, a learner motorcyclist, decided to drive slowly down the white line in the middle of the dual carriage way. When I beeped him, to warn him I was trying to pass, he kicked my car. Sorely tempted to drink myself into oblivion, but I have to work this Saturday.
I suppose it could be worse, I could be one of the characters in Eastenders, and I would be bound to be killed on Christmas Day!

~ by envisioningutopia on January 27, 2012.

2 Responses to “It’s just a huge pile of pooh!”

  1. Sorry you’ve had a crappy day. Learner drivers can be a pain but kicking your car??Not on. Hope tomorrow is better.

  2. Excellent post today. I really enjoyed it very much thanks!

    Writers Wanted

Leave a Reply

 
