Motivation from unexpected places

I have decided to do another course and so went for an interview to see if I was suitable for it. To be honest, I have had my doubts about doing it and so, before I went I started to check out other courses at a more advanced level. Even when I was sitting in the car park, I was tempted just to leave and go home. However, for some reason I decided to go ahead with the interview. After all, I could always change my mind. It is rare for me to find someone who actually inspires me. I’m not a very exciteable person. However, I have to say I came out of the interview inspired and punching the air. I’m raring to go and can’t wait to get started. As an added bonus, the rest of the day was fab too. My new washing machine turned up! and I got my new insoles for my trainers from the hosptial (and they are not made from cereal packets.)

~ by envisioningutopia on April 5, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
